Contact Us

Registered Office


  • Address:

    F-5, "Atharva Estate", 238/2, E Ward, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-416 003. Maharashtra, India

  • Phone :

    +91-231-2653123 / 2651964

  • Fax :

    +91-231-2655389

  • Email : sales@chemlinindia.com
  • Email : info@chemlinindia.com

Factory Address


  • Address:

    235/6, Pune Bangalore Road, Kagal, District Kolhapur 416 216, Maharashtra, India

  • Phone :

    +91-2325-244108 / 245108

  • Email : works@chemlinindia.com
  •  


Sales Representatives

Pune

  • Address:

    Mr. Mohan Patil,
    Usha Enterprises.,G8/301, Gangadham Phase II,Market Yard, Pune – 411037

  • Mobile :

    09890893213, 9971846557

  • Email : pune@chemlinindia.com

Delhi

  • Address:

    Mr. Sujay Kumar,
    KDT Marketing Services, Flat No.E-36, Ayudh Vihar (CGHS), Sector–13, Plot No.3, Dwarka, New Delhi 110 075.

  • Phone :

    (011) 25082676

  • Mobile :

    9313582681

  • Fax :

    (011) 25082928

  • Email : delhi@chemlinindia.com

Vadodara

  • Address:

    Mr. Laxmikant Parikh,
    M/s. Shrinivas Associates, 207, Second Floor, Florence pride, Opp.,Corporation Garden, Sunpharma Road, Vadodara 390020.(GUJARAT)

  • Phone :

    (0265) 2981211

  • Mobile :

    9427784358, 8200861859

  • Fax :

    (0265) 2981211

  • Email : vadodara@chemlinindia.com

Cochin

  • Address:

    Mr. P. Narendran
    Manakoly House, Manjumel P.O., Via Udyogmandal, COCHIN – 683 501 (KERALA).

  • Phone :

    (0484) 2314257

  • Phone :

    (0484) 2555372 (R)

  • Fax :

    (0484) 2321262

  • Email : ernakulam@chemlinindia.com

Hyderabad

  • Address:

    Mr. E. Narsing Rao
    N.S.Engineers, #5 – 1/53, Maitry Nagar,Miyapur, Hyderabad – 500049..

  • Phone :

    040-23043909

  • Mobile :

    9866533909

  • Email : hyderabad@chemlinindia.com

Kolkata

  • Address:

    Mr. Surya Narayan
    M/s TECHNOTECH, Prafulla villa, 279-Motilal Gupta Road, Near Muchipara , Kolkata-700082.

  • Phone :

    (0484) 2314257

  • Cell No.:

    9437574104

  • Email : kolkata@chemlinindia.com